https 10.10.20.60
/Templates/Index.aspx?id=610&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3943&epslanguage=en/Templates/TabsPage/TabsPage.aspx?id=4111&epslanguage=en Loaded page
VEON to release Q3 2018 results on 8 November 2018

VEON Ltd. (NASDAQ: VEON, Euronext Amsterdam: VEON), a leading global provider of connectivity and internet services headquartered in Amsterdam, plans to publish its operating and financial results for the third quarter 2018 on 8 November 2018, at 7.00 am CET (6.00 am GMT).

VEON will also host a conference call with senior management at 9.30 am CET (8.30 am GMT) on the same day, which will be made available through following dial-in numbers:

Click here for the presentation link

Analyst & Investor conference call:

Confirmation Code: 5953101

US toll-free call-in number:

+1 (888) 254 3590

US local and international call-in number:

+1 (929) 477 0448

UK toll-free call-in number:

0 800 358 6377

UK local and International call-in number:

+44 (0) 330 336 9127

Analyst & Investor conference call replay:

Confirmation Code: 5953101

US replay number:

+1 719 457 0820

UK replay number:

0 808 101 1153

The replay will be available through 15 November 2018

/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3946&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3947&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3948&epslanguage=enhttps://blog.veon.com//Templates/MyVimpelcom.aspx?id=745&epslanguage=enhttps://app.convercent.com/en-us/LandingPage/21dbfbe1-7697-e511-8123-00155d623368