https 10.10.20.60
/Templates/Index.aspx?id=610&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3943&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3944&epslanguage=en Loaded page


Equity analysts

BankAnalystEmailTelephone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Haim Israel haim.israel@baml.com +972 3 607 2007
Credit Suisse Olga Bystrova olga.bystrova@credit-suisse.com +7 495 967 8871
BCS Igor Goncharov igoncharov@msk.bcs.ru +7 495 785 5336
Citigroup Dalibor Vavruska dalibor.vavruska@citi.com +44 207 986 4276
Goldman Sachs Vyacheslav Degtyarev vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com +7 495 645 4010
HSBC Herve Drouet herve.drouet@hsbcib.com +44 207 991 6827
JP Morgan Alexei Gogolev alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com +7 495 967 1029
Morgan Stanley

Polina Ugryumova

Madhvendra Singh

Polina.Ugryumova@morganstanley.com

madhvendra.singh@morganstanley.com

+7 495 287 2310
Morningstar Alex Zhao alex.zhao@morningstar.com +1 312 244 7559 
New Street Research Alastair Jones alastair@newstreetresearch.com +44 207 375 9129
Otkritie Alexander Vengranovich alexander.vengranovich@otkritie.com +7 495 777 5656
Raiffeisen bank Sergey Libin sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru +7 495 221 9838
Renaissance Capital Alexander Kazbegi AKazbegi@rencap.com +7 495 221 9838
RBC Capital Markets Jonathan Dann jonathan.dann@rbccm.com +44 20 7429 8462
UBS Roman Arbuzov roman.arbuzov@ubs.com +44 20 7568 6332
URALSIB Konstantin Chernyshev che_kb@uralsib.ru +7 495 723 7777
VTB Capital Ivan Kim Ivan.Kim@vtbcapital.com +1 917 576 0096
EVA Dimensions Austin Burkett aburkett@evadimensions.com +1 212 201 2335
ING Bank Emmanuel Carlier emmanuel.carlier@ing.be +32 2557 1691

 

Credit analysts

BankAnalystEmailTelephone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Kay Hope kay.hope@baml.com +44 207 995 9301 
Barclays Capital Stella Cridge stella.cridge@barclays.com +44 203 134 9618
Deutsche Bank  Vivek Khanna vivek.khanna@db.com +44 207 547 2905
Sberbank Alexander Sychev Alexander_sychev@sberbank-cib.ru +7 495 933 9886
/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3946&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3947&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3948&epslanguage=enhttps://blog.veon.com//Templates/MyVimpelcom.aspx?id=745&epslanguage=enhttps://app.convercent.com/en-us/LandingPage/21dbfbe1-7697-e511-8123-00155d623368