Quarterly A&I call
https 10.10.20.93
/Templates/Index.aspx?id=610&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3943&epslanguage=en/Templates/TabsPage/TabsPage.aspx?id=4111&epslanguage=en Loaded page
VEON to release Q2 2018 results on 2 August 2018

VEON Ltd. (NASDAQ: VEON, Euronext Amsterdam: VEON), a leading global provider of connectivity and internet services headquartered in Amsterdam and serving more than 240 million customers, plans to publish its operating and financial results for the second quarter 2018 on 2 August 2018, at 7.00 am CEST (6.00 am BST).

VEON will also host a conference call with senior management at 9.30 CEST (8.30 BST) on the same day, which will be made available through following dial-in numbers.

Click here for the Presentation Link.

And the following numbers:

Analyst & Investor conference call:

Confirmation Code: 7347728

US toll-free call-in number:

+1 (800) 254 3590

US local and international call-in number:

+1 (929) 457 0448

UK toll-free call-in number:

0 800 358 6377

UK local and International call-in number:

+44 (0) 330 336 9126

Analyst & Investor conference call replay:

Confirmation Code: 7347728

US replay number:

+1 719 457 0820

UK replay number:

0 808 101 1153

Click here for the presentation Link

The replay will be available through 9 August 2018

/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3946&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3947&epslanguage=en/Templates/Article.aspx?id=3948&epslanguage=enhttps://blog.veon.com//Templates/MyVimpelcom.aspx?id=745&epslanguage=enhttps://app.convercent.com/en-us/LandingPage/21dbfbe1-7697-e511-8123-00155d623368